50 Spirituality Questions

paul-gilmore-209354

photo: Paul Gilmore

These questions are provided by: http://www.marcandangel.com/2009/07/13/50-questions-that-will-free-your-mind/

  1. I think I would be about 25.
  2. Never trying, because then you’ll never know.
  3. Because we don’t want to do things that aren’t considered normal.
  4. Most likely. Although, I wish differently.
  5. The divide between people.
  6. Volunteering.
  7. Doing what I believe.
  8. I’d spend more time trying new things.
  9. About half.
  10. Doing the right things.
  11. Tell them that they have no right to be so hurtful.
  12. Do as much as possible.
  13. Yes.
  14. Hasn’t everyone?
  15. Think.
  16. Because we are all unique.
  17. Travel everywhere, and my education.
  18. No.
  19. New York, and because it’s where I wish to be.
  20. No.
  21. Joyful simpleton.
  22. My genes. My upbringing. My goals.
  23. Of course.
  24. Losing touch with a friend who lives right near you.
  25. My family and education.
  26. Lose all of my old ones.
  27. Maybe.
  28. No, not yet.
  29. Yes, and not anymore.
  30. Spending the summer with my aunt, she was the best kind of person.
  31. I haven’t yet.
  32. The future.
  33. Nothing.
  34. Yes.
  35. The divide between other religions.
  36. No.
  37. No, not that I have a job.
  38. More work I enjoy doing.
  39. No.
  40. This summer.
  41. The people I love the most.
  42. No.
  43. Doing what you love and being free.
  44. Once you’re sure of yourself.
  45. It could change our lives.
  46. Be more honest.
  47. Earlier today.
  48. Being kind.
  49. Maybe not.
  50. Making them for myself.

best wishes ♥

Leave a Reply

