Am I Done Writing About Fashion?

The quick answer: No.

Fashion will always be a part of my life. I will always love to create  new looks. The best part about fashion is you can play around with style. Like this summer, I want to dress in a more bohemian style. I want to document all of my favorite fashions.  One day, I would like to write for big fashion magazines like Vogue, and Glamour. I really have always loved to play dress up as a child and even now, if I am being completely honest.

 

clarisse-meyer-159582.jpg

best wishes ♥

Leave a Reply

