I Hate Monochromatic Fashion

This trend has been seen all over fashion blogs, and Instagram, but I hate it so much, honestly.

I have to be honest this trend is actually the worst. Not all of the looks that I have seen make me hate them. I don’t think it looks good to dress head-to-toe one color unless it’ s black.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

P H O T O: We Wore What

The look above is actually really classy, but it still has some color. The only ones that I really like are not just people annoyingly wearing one color entirely, otherwise I hate it so much.

 

monochromatic8.jpg

P H O T O: Getty

This look is amazing, and has nice pops of color that I think are needed, especially in Spring. Also, I love those studded heels.

I am not going to add any photos that I don’t like, because I don’t want to point anyone out negatively.

Best Wishes ♥

One thought on “I Hate Monochromatic Fashion

Leave a Reply

