My Dreams & Goals

I have always been a quite ambitious person, these may seem unrealistic, but I am determined  to follow my dreams, and aspire to who I want to be. I encourage you to do the same. I do not believe in settling. I never ever plan to settle on things I do not want. This may sound as if I am pretentious, but I’m not I have goals I want to achieve.

erol-ahmed-255854

photo: https://unsplash.com/new?photo=FTy5VSGIfiQ

My Aspirations :

  1. Go to a college with a good journalism program. (Such as NYU). I want to become a journalist, it is my future career. I love to write, specifically about fashion.
  2. Move to New York City. I have always dreamt of living in New York City, as cliché as it may sound, I really love imagining what life is like in such a busy city. I am ready for the culture shock, I can handle it, I promise.
  3. Start a fashion magazine. I love fashion. It’s an art form used to express yourself. I can use my closet to create a look to show my mood, or however I want the world to see me. I have so many ideas I want to show the world, and creating a magazine is the way I want to do it.
  4. Volunteer abroad. I am extremely privileged, I have been given so much, and I am so lucky to be living this life. Many people in the world are starving, uneducated, discrimination, or dying, I should help anyway I can. I am lucky, and there are people to help, simple as that.

Thank you guys so much. Best Wishes ♥

Leave a Reply

