May Ipsy Bag

I love seeing the little pink packaging peeking out of my mailbox. My may ipsy is my favorite one so far, it’s very shimmery, and perfect for sun. The bag is so perfect for summer, it even has little ice cream cones.

DSC03971

Like seriously, how cute is that? Lots.

Urban Decay Highlighter in Sin – This shade is so perfect for summer, I am most definitely wear this throughout the next few months.

DSC03968

South Mane Macadamia Oil Treatment – This is a great product for all types of hair, and it makes your hair feel so soft, and lovely.

DSC03963

Pacifica Island Life Eyeshadow Palette – This is shimmery with perfect shades for summer. I am so excited to use this.

DSC03964.JPG

Pixi by Petra Endless Silky Eye Pen – This is so gorgeous, and easy to throw on whenever needed.

DSC03969.JPG

trèStiQue Mini Matte Lip Crayon in Tuscan Wine – I don’t know how often I will wear this, but I am going to find out. It has a very light feel, but with heavy color.

DSC03970.JPG

If you’re interested in receiving an ipsy bag each month: https://www.ipsy.com/glambag#/

Best Wishes ♥

Leave a Reply

